Recipes

Smoothie Quest

I attended the other day a Raw Food Workshop and I have to say I it was wonderful tasting food. Thank you Alison. I wasn’t too skeptical since I love salad especially this time of the year. But the combinations and how you do it was amazing and I learned a lot. I also got to taste the spinach smoothie. Which I have always been so courious to try since I know a few of you have had them. It was great and you don’t even taste the spinach. I am now on a quest to taste lots of smoothies.

Pear & Spinach Smoothie for recipe go here http://www.pathlesstrodden.com/2011/01/20/pear-spinach-smoothie/ This was my first and not my last

I had some frozen blue berries in the freezer and some spinach so I went for this one. Fruits of the Forest Smoothie. Very good. http://www.pathlesstrodden.com/2010/04/25/fruits-of-the-forest-smoothie/

Alison Ottaway lives here in Italy but she can be reached on her blog Path Less Trodden: Follow Your Passions if any have any questions about eating Raw Foods. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. http://www.pathlesstrodden.com/

2 thoughts on “Smoothie Quest

  1. Pingback: Mojito Smoothie Magic « The Balanced Soul

  2. Pingback: Mojito Smoothie Magic | fontaholic.biz

Leave a Reply

